Use our edit menus to update or make changes to the activity you have created
Have you finished creating your sessions but realised you need to make some changes? We have a couple of editing options for you:
👉 You can edit all of your sessions - this will update information across ALL of your activities.
👉 You can edit individual days - this will only update the information on the day that you save the changes on. This is useful if you need to update an organiser, cancel the session or edit a session start time.
Here's some help on how to edit ALL of your sessions:
📌 If you need to make changes to all of your sessions you can edit all of them by using the settings cog located by the Add/Invite participants button:
📌 When you select the edit menu from the drop down you can update times, participant limits, your venues etc for all of your activities. Click Save Changes and then go back to check your sessions have updated.
📌 Remember these changes will update ALL of your sessions - except ones that you have already individually edited.
Here's some help on how to edit ONE of your sessions:
📌 First, you need to click onto the activity you want to make changes to.
📌 Select the day that you need to update information on
📌 From here using the settings cog ⚙️ you can Edit, Cancel, View Register and Manage your Refunds.
ℹ️ When you select the edit menu from the drop down you can update times, participant limits, your venues and so on. Click Save Changes and then go back to check your session information has been updated. 👍
🚩 Once you make changes to an individual day you will not be able to reset them by using the edit for ALL of your activities - you will need to manually update.